Arnold Palmer Invitational Tee Times


Checkout below pairings and tee times for the Arnold Palmer Invitational. Mickelson, Garcia, Snedeker is a good group to watch for as well as Woods, Els and Rose. With a record 8th win at Bayhill, defending champion Woods will reclaim the world number 1 position. Wonder why McIlroy decided to sit this one out…

First tee/10th tee

7:30AM/12:10PM: Pat Perez, Bob Estes, William McGirt

7:42AM/12:22PM: Charley Hoffman, Boo Weekley, Rod Pampling

7:53AM/12:33PM: Chad Campbell, Brian Davi, Graham DeLaet

8:05AM/12:46PM: Kevin Streelman, Jason Dufner, Lee Westwood

8:16AM/12:55PM: Brian Gay, Nick Watney, Tim Clark

8:28AM/1:08PM: David Toms, Lucas Glover, Gary Woodland

8:39AM/1:19PM: Scott Brown, Tommy Gainey, Rickie Fowler

8:51AM/1:31PM: Charlie Beljan, Sean O’Hair, Henrik Stenson

9:02AM/ 1:42PM: Scott Stallings, Aaron Baddeley, Robert Allenby

9:14AM/1:54PM: Josh Teater, David Hearn, Brian Stuard

9:25AM/2:05PM: Fabian Gomez, Scott Gardiner, Rod Perry

12:10PM/7:30AM: Brendon De Jonge, Billy Horschel, Thorbjorn Olesen

12:22PM/7:42AM: Nicholas Thompson, Jeff Klauk, David Lingmerth

12:33PM/7:53AM: Charles Howell III, Tim Herron, George Coetzee

12:45PM/ 8:05AM: Brandt Snedeker, Phil Mickelson, Sergio Garcia

12:56PM/ 8:16AM: Webb Simpson, Bubba Watson, Bill Haas

1:08PM/8:28AM: Ted Potter Jr., Ben Crane, Brendan Steele

1:19PM/8:39AM: Marc Leishman, Mark Wilson, Mike Weir

1:31PM/8:51AM: J.J. Henry, Bo Van Pelt, Angel Cabrera

1:42PM/9:02AM: Lee Janze, Francesco Molinari, James Hahn

1:54PM/9:14AM: John Senden, Robert Gamez, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

2:05PM/9:25AM: Robert Streb, Brad Fritsch, Steven Fox (a)

10th tee/First tee

7:30AM/12:10PM: Charlie Wi, Greg Chalmers, Matt Every

7:42AM/12:22PM: Greg Owen, Kevin Chappell, Ryo Ishikawa

7:53AM/12:33PM: John Rollins, Matt Jones, Seung-Yul Noh

8:05AM/12:46PM: Tiger Woods, Ernie Els, Justin Rose

8:16AM/12:55PM: Ian Poulter, Keegan Bradley, Graeme McDowell

8:28AM/1:08PM: Robert Garrigus, Geoff Ogilvy, Scott Verplank

8:39AM/1:19PM: Jonas Blixt, Carl Pettersson, Trevor Immelman

8:51AM/1:31PM: Ryan Moore, Johnson Wagner, Stuart Appleby

9:02AM/ 1:42PM: Sang-Moon Bae, Justin Hicks, Branden Grace

9:14AM/1:54PM: Richard H. Lee, Brian Harman, Scott Langley

9:25AM/2:05PM: Erik Compton, Ross Fisher, Peter Williamson

12:10PM/7:30AM: Dicky Pride, Ken Duke, Jeff Overton

12:22PM/7:42AM: Jason Day, Vaughn Taylor, Bud Cauley

12:33PM/7:53AM: Tag Ridings, David Lynn, Patrick Reed

12:45PM/ 8:05AM: Russell Henley, Zach Johnson, Hunter Mahan

12:56PM/ 8:16AM: Scott Piercy, Chris Kirk, Jim Furyk

1:08PM/8:28AM: Martin Laird, D.A. Points, Retief Goosen

1:19PM/8:39AM: Ben Curtis, John Huh, Kyle Stanley

1:31PM/8:51AM: K.J. Choi, Stewart Cink, Vijay Singh

1:42PM/9:02AM: Camilo Villegas, Jimmy Walker, Harris English

1:54PM/9:14AM: Cameron Tringale, Peter Hanson, Casey Wittenberg

2:05PM/9:25AM: Doug LaBelle II, Luke Guthrie, Ben Kohles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s