Uncategorized / WILL

Anger Management

I had a crappy day at the course yesterday. Physically and mentally, I had a hard time stringing together two good shots and felt like I was scrambling the entire round. Even the pars I made were all three on from the rough / hazards and one putt saves. Because I was playing so sh*tty, I got into a really bad mood and became kind of a dick (Sorry Vince and Donnie).

Luckily for my playing partners, I didn’t throw a tantrum like these pros. Enjoy the video below posted by Worldwide Golf, which is an accurate recount of how I felt my entire round. Happy Monday, All!

Leave a Reply

