revACCESSORIES / WILL

3BaysGSA Putt Analyzer (Follow-Up Review)

Two weeks ago, I posted about the 3BaysGSA putting analyzer AIM Technology was kind enough to lend me.

Over the past month, I have been practicing with the 3BaysGSA device every night on my mini-putting green (yes… I know… I suck at putting!!!!)

IMG_3705

I’ve changed my stroke and grip numerous times but thanks to the analyzer, I’m finally getting more consistent patterns and putting lines.

Here are my results from April 18th… still trailing off a bit on my follow through
IMG_3781IMG_3785

IMG_3786 IMG_3787

and here they are from April 25th:
IMG_3791  IMG_3796

IMG_3798 IMG_3799

I’m still hitting with a slightly open face on all of my strokes but at least I’ve straightened out my club path and I’m not cutting left to right as much. My improved putting was noticeable two weekends ago (you can read about the round here) where despite being relatively drunk, I only three putted two holes the entire round.

Likewise at the World Vision Golf Cup where I only had one three putt the entire round.

That’s a HUGE improved compared to the usual 6 – 8 and occasional 4 putts I normally have.

The 3BaysGSA putt analyzer is no cure for bad putting, but it is a great device, which points out key swing flaws to work on. What a golfer chooses to do with that knowledge is up to them. I’ll keep practicing and hopefully by the end of this year, I’ll be one badass putting machine!

Keep a lookout… will be posting about the 3BaysGSA Swing Analyzer soon 🙂

If you’re interested in learning more about the product and purchasing one, please contact Mayan below. Cheers!

Mayan Mauricio
Mobile:
 +63.906.519.9999
Office: +63.2.636.7499
Email: mfmauricio@aimtech.com.ph

2 thoughts on “3BaysGSA Putt Analyzer (Follow-Up Review)

Leave a Reply

