Uncategorized / WILL

President Barack Obama Three Putts

I’m a big Obama supporter. I think he’s done our (and by our, I mean all my fellow American’s out there) Country proud and is slowly pulling the economy out of the sh*tcan Bush left it in. I know he’s been getting a lot of flack for playing golf. For me, the POTUS should be able to enjoy a few rounds of golf here and there. I mean, at least he’s never been caught sleeping in public.

Recent video released shows the “Lefty” playing a round with aide Marvin Nicholson, White House chef Sam Kass and Wall Street consultant Robert Wolf. Media were allowed to follow the first hole, which Obama subsequently three-putted. Word of advice Obama… when in doubt, blame it on the booze or the incredibly stressful job!

Keep up the good work, Sir!

4 thoughts on “President Barack Obama Three Putts

Leave a Reply

